Our Staff

Administration

Jean Darnell
Executive Director

jean.darnell@thecommunitypartnership.org

Gwen Cresswell
Finance Director

gwen.cresswell@thecommunitypartnership.org

Cydney Rigsby
Accounts Assistant

cydney.rigsby@thecommunitypartnership.org

Capable Kids and Families

Danielle Barr
CKF Director

danielle.barr@thecommunitypartnership.org

Becki Weitzsacker
CKF Specialist

becki.weitzsacker@thecommunitypartnership.org

Beth Stacy
CKF Specialist

beth.stacy@thecommunitypartnership.org

Mary Fraley
CKF Specialist

mary.fraley@thecommunitypartnership.org

Early Childhood

Katelyn Tung
Early Care and Education Specialist

katelyn.tung@thecommunitypartnership.org

Karen Daily
Early Care and Education Specialist

karen.daily@thecommunitypartnership.org

Youth Development

Marilyn Newkirk
Mentor Recruitment Coordinator

marilyn.newkirk@thecommunitypartnership.org

Amy Bridgeman
PLUS 1 Program Coordinator

amy.bridgeman@thecommunitypartnership.org

Anna French
Education Coordinator

anna.french@thecommunitypartnership.org

Amy Deluca-Blake
Chafee Independent Living Progam Coordinator

amy.blake@thecommunitypartnership.org

Development and Community Relations

Mark Long
Development Director

mark.long@thecommunitypartnership.org

Valerie Brunk
Executive Assistant

valerie.brunk@thecommunitypartnership.org

Grants Development

Ina Ruth McKune
Evaluation Coordinator

ina.mckune@thecommunitypartnership.org

Systems Operations

RESALE SHOP

Maria Grant
Director and Manager

maria.grant@thecommunitypartnership.org

Christopher French
Assistant Director/Manager

chris.french@thecommunitypartnership.org

Andrea Hall
Senior Sales Associate

Visit Us:
Main Office: 1101 Hauck Drive
Resale Shop: 2100 D N Bishop/Hwy 63N

Contact Us:
Main Office: 573-368-2849
Resale Shop: 573-426-5923
Email: info@thecommunitypartnership.org