Administration

Jean Darnell
Executive Director

jean.darnell@thecommunitypartnership.org

Gwen Cresswell
Finance Director

gwen.cresswell@thecommunitypartnership.org

Capable Kids and Families®

Becki Weitzsacker
CKF Specialist

becki.weitzsacker@thecommunitypartnership.org

Early Childhood

Katelyn Tung
Early Care and Education Specialist

katelyn.tung@thecommunitypartnership.org

Karen Daily
Early Care and Education Specialist

karen.daily@thecommunitypartnership.org

Adrienne McNeil
Infant & Toddler Specialist

adrienne.mcneil@thecommunitypartnership.org

Youth Development

Scott Gehlert
Mentor Recruitment Coordinator

scott.gehlert@thecommunitypartnership.org

Anna French
Education Coordinator

anna.french@thecommunitypartnership.org

Amy Bridgeman
PLUS 1 Coordinator

amy.bridgeman@thecommunitypartnership.org

Amy Deluca-Blake
Chafee Independent Living Progam Coordinator

amy.blake@thecommunitypartnership.org

Development and Community Relations

Mark Long
Development Director

mark.long@thecommunitypartnership.org

Karen Fagan
Executive Assistant

karen.fagan@thecommunitypartnership.org

Grants Development

Ina Ruth McKune
Evaluation Coordinator

ina.mckune@thecommunitypartnership.org

Systems Operations

Garrett Mason
System Administrator

garrett.mason@thecommunitypartnership.org

Visit Us:
Main Office: 1101 Hauck Drive

Contact Us:
Main Office: 573-368-2849
Email: info@thecommunitypartnership.org