Board of Directors

Mike Brooks

Pastoral Associate

St. Patrick’s Church

Laura Brown

Director of Early Childhood Education

Rolla Public Schools

John Butz

City Administrator

City of Rolla

Mark Calvert

Board Vice Chair

Family Court Administrative Judge

25th Circuit Court

Jeff Cawlfield, Ph.D.

Vice Provost

Missouri S&T

Kathleen Croker


Phelps County Family Crisis Service

John Denbo

Community Member

Dan Hier, MD, MBA

Board Treasurer 

Community Member

Merlyn Johnson


St. James R-I School District

Ernie Kost

Board Secretary


First State Community Bank

Tom Manion

Board Chair

Community Member

Bill Morgan


Tom Thomas

Community Member

Wendy Young

Board Treasurer

Senior Vice President

Phelps County Bank

Visit Us:
Main Office: 1101 Hauck Drive

Contact Us:
Main Office: 573-368-2849